Previous Content

Hey bloggies. So before my DollarD days, I was writing articles is my other blog about money and budgeting and all that fun stuff. So while I attempted to export them here a few times I’ve royally altered things that I had to work 10 times as hard to fix.
So I’m just going to be copying my words and thoughts here for the next few weeks just to try to keep it all concise. Feel free to comment and reply as your opinions may  have changed too!:)

Gratias!
D

One response to this post.

  1. Yay! It will be great to have all your financial content in one place, plus I’m psyched that you are learning word press before me, so i can get tips on how it works! I am switching to word press this week, and so far I don’t know how to do anything!

    By the way, I changed my pic of you on my phone to the picture you have posted here- it’s so cute:)

    Reply

Leave a comment